FUN AND GAMES

Ms. Gina'F Fun Station

 35 Virtual Camps and Activities for Children - Big Life Journal.pdf 

Virtual Summer Camp

Summer crafts

Summer Lawn Games

 BEST Flyer - Summer 2020.docx  

Behavioral and Emotional Skills Training (BEST) is a FREE opportunity (valued at $600) for parents and caregivers of children in grades K-8

 

 

Digital Field Trips

 

*Wildlife Conservation Society

https://bronxzoo.com/virtual-zoo?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI6qHv2MPM6AIVSdyGCh0rWQnPEAAYASAAEgIzw_D_BwE

  * The Met Museum for Kids! https://www.metmuseum.org/art/online-features/metkids/

*   American Museum of Natural History’s collection https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/american-museum-of-natural-history

* The New York Botanical Garden  https://www.nybg.org/take-a-virtual-walk-through-nybgs-spring-landscape/

 Intrepid Sea, Air & Space Museum https://artsandculture.google.com/partner/intrepid-sea-air-and-space-museum

* The Empire State Building https://www.esbnyc.com/earthcam-empire-state-building

Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum  https://artsandculture.google.com/streetview/solomon-r-guggenheim-museum-interior-streetview/jAHfbv3JGM2KaQ?sv_lng=-73.95902634325634&sv_lat=40.78285751667664&sv_h=11&sv_p=0&sv_pid=MfnUmHRyOSzMtY3vtYU05g&sv_z=0.9999999999999997
 
Outside of NYC

*Georgia Aquarium  https://www.georgiaaquarium.org/

South Carolina  Aquarium  https://scaquarium.org/?fbclid=IwAR2gcog4fnSCnInvTCP5X4tqxfy3WOS8uD3zJZhjRuhq8C6DIdQ33XJsmps

* The Smithsonian National Museum of Natural History  https://naturalhistory2.si.edu/vt3/NMNH/

* The Liberty Bell  https://historyview.org/library/liberty-bell/

* Mount Rushmore  https://www.cyark.org/projects/mount-rushmore-national-memorial/virtual-tour

* San Diego Zoo  https://kids.sandiegozoo.org/

* Hawaii Volcanoes  https://artsandculture.withgoogle.com/en-us/national-parks-service/hawaii-volcanoes/nahuku-lava-tube-tour

* Hidden World of National Parks  https://artsandculture.withgoogle.com/en-us/

* International Space Station https://www.nasa.gov/mission_pages/station/main/suni_iss_tour.html
 
Around the World
The Sun  com/virtual-tour-to-the-sun  https://amazingsciencefacts.com/virtual-tour-to-the-sun/

Mr. Kane & Mr. D. Up and Movin'